Skip to main content


HomeClub Leadership

2019 - 2020 Coto Mother's Club Board Members
Executive Board

Co-PresidentMeredith Nakamura 
Co-President - Angelica Sial


VP of MembershipCourtney Dreibelbis
VP of Membership - Sarah Cieslik

VP of Administration - Music Vernola


Secretary-TreasurerGabrielle Roosevelt


Member at Large - Brie Vickers

Committee Chairs
Gourmet Night Coordinator - Lilian Aizin
Mom's Night Out -Vennus Layla Zand
Open Chair Positions

Charity Organization Coordinator - Vacant

Play Groups Coordinator  - Vacant

Family Events Coordinator - Vacant

**If you are interested in becoming a Committee Chair or have an idea for an event please contact Meredith Nakamura or Angelica Sial. CMC always welcomes suggestions and always needs volunteers.